Demonstrations / Workshop / AGM / Workshops 2018-2019

Saturday 15th September 10.00 am to 4.00pm    Workshop Chris Manley - Taking good digital pictures of your art

Wednesday 19th September 7.00pm to 9.00pm  Guest Steve Evans - Walsall Gallery Residence/RBSA Member

Wednesday 17th October 7.00pm to 9.00pm       Guest Jaanika Okk - Commercial Art Gallery Owner

Wednesday 7th November 7.00pm to 9.00pm     Guest Linda Nevill -Print Making

Wednesday 12th December 7.00pm to 9.00pm   Activity Social Evening

Wednesday 16th January 7.00pm to 9.00pm       Guest Brendan Flynn - Celebrating past artists of WSA

Wednesday 20th February 7.00pm to 9.00pm     Guest Paul McAllister - Working with Ceramics

Wednesday 20th March 7.00pm to 9.00pm          Guest Critique Evening - Guest Critic TBA

Wednesday 17th April 7.00pm to 9.00pm             Guest Jo Naden - Commissions, Sculptures, & Medallic Works

Wednesday 15th May 7.00pm to 9.00pm             AGM Annual General Meeting

Wednesday 19th June 7.00pm to 9.00pm            Guest President's Talk - Todic TBA

Sketch Nights

Wednesday 5th September 7.15pm to 9.15pm     

Wednesday 3rd October 7.15pm to 9.15pm          

Wednesday 7th November 7.15pm to 9.15pm      

Wednesday 5th December 7.15pm to 9.15pm      

Wednesday 2nd January 7.15pm to 9.15pm         

Wednesday 6th February 7.15pm to 9.15pm         

Wednesday 6th March 7.15pm to 9.15pm             

Wednesday 3rd April 7.15pm to 9.15pm                

Wednesday 1st May 7.15pm to 9.15pm                 

Wednesday 5th June 7.15pm to 9.15pm                

 

Sketch Nights: Room 4 Tettenhall Wood Institute Wood Road Wolverhampton WV6 8NF Doors open at 7.00pm for a 7.15pm start
Guest Speaker Meetings : Tractor Shed Bantock House Wolverhampton WV3 9LQ . Doors open at 6.30pm for a 7.00pm start.
Saturday Workshop :15th September 2018 - Newhampton Arts Centre Dunkley Street, Wolverhampton WV14AN www.newhamptonarts.co.uk